What Countries are Eligible?

The following 53 countries are currently eligible as entrants into the competition:

North Pacific:

China, Russia, Hong Kong, Japan, Macau, North Korea, South Korea, Guam, Taiwan.

Southeast Asia:

Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam.

Southwest Pacific:

American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna, West Papua.

The Americas:

USA, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.